The first stage 
 Which is a study of a course such as Mcitp or Mcsa, so that the student reaches the level of Administrator in the Windows environment, we have to move from ordinary users of the system to the level of Admin to control the whole system and knowledge of hidden and protection methods and also penetration to know the way hackers, The second is the RHCE course
To access the admin level in Linux and not the user, the security researcher should be proficient in the use of systems only Linux or Windows and must exceed the user stage

The second phase 

And is the stage of networks and what are aware of what networks, and is the study of networks and composition and knowledge well only through CCna or Network 

third level 

And is to enter the world of information security and security + a very beautiful course gives you the concepts and fundamentals and if you do not have a problem, God willing

The fourth stage 

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH
And it is specific to the concepts of penetration and the pattern of hackers and is a very beautiful session where you will find what attracts you and will determine your direction in the field of information security, whether the applications sites or other areas